Music Download Links

Jaystuntz x Flavour x CDQ x Zoro – Isi Ewu

Jaystuntz Kicks off the year with a new single entitled Isi Ewu. It features Flavour, CDQ, and Zoro.

The Profilic Hitmaker is set to drop his 1st project this year, a 10 tracked mixtape, which features superstars like Flavour, Duncan Mighty, Zoro, CDQ, Shatta Wale, Phyno, Sarkodie, Runtown, Timaya, and a host of others.

“Isiewu” is the first single off the project which is also available on music stores worldwide. Let’s not forget – Awele by Flavour and Ibile Mugabe by CDQ.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tunedirectory © 2017